Officers

Officers

 
Vice President of Operations
Brian Yip
brian.yip@westcoastsoccerassociation.com
 
President
Greg Rubendall
greg.rubendall@westcoastsoccerassociation.com
 
Vice President of Competition
John Blessinger
john.blessinger@westcoastsoccerassociation.com
 

 

 

 
Secretary
Victoria Belasco

victoria.belasco@westcoastsoccerassociation.com
 
Treasurer
Holden Smetana

treasurer.wcsa@gmail.com
 
Business Development
TBD
 

Director of Officials
Michael Faryabi

michael.faryabi@westcoastsoccerassociation.com


 

 

 

 

Social Media Manager
TBD

Chairman PAD
pad@westcoastsoccerassociation.com
 

Team Administrator
Megan Coffey
megan.coffey@westcoastsoccerassociation.com

Webmaster
TBD


 
   

Account Manager Intern
Kyla Clark
kyla.clark@westcoastsoccerassociation.com

 


 

 
NIRSA Region VI Men Coordinator
Jordan Halstead

region6.ncs.soccer@gmail.com
 
NIRSA Region VI Women Coordinator
Mary O'Mahoney

region6.ncs.soccer@gmail.com